Uncategorized

Monday 8/4/14

20min AMRAP:
10 Pullups
Handstand Walk 40ft
10 HSPU
400m Run

Scale:
20min AMRAP
10 Pullups
Bear Crawl 40ft
20 Pushups
400m Run

Monday 7/28/14

“Filthy 50″
For time:
50 Box jump, 24/20”
50 Jumping pull-ups
50 Kettlebell swings, 1 pood
Walking Lunge, 50 steps
50 Knees to elbows
50 Push press, 45/35#
50 Back extensions
50 Wall ball shots, 20/14#
50 Burpees
50 Double unders

Tuesday 7/22/14

BS: 8-6-4-2 start at 80% and increase weight every set. Immediately following set of 2 burnout at 80%.
Press: 8×3@80% increase weight as needed.

Friday 7/18/14

For time:
400m Run
20 Burpees
100 WB (20/14)
20 Burpess
400m Run

Thursday 7/17/14

DL:
3/3/3/3/3
Power Clean:
1/1/1/1/1

Wednesday 7/16/14

21-15-9
Pullups
KB (1.5/1)
Cal Row

Tuesday 7/15/14

Women Tank Black

Women Tank White

New Shirt

 

The T-shirts and tanks are on the “Online Store” on MindBody. ¬†Order by Friday if you would like one.

 

Back Squat:

3×10 @75%
Push Press:
3×10@75%
Increase as needed

Monday 7/14/14

20min Amrap:
3 rounds of “Cindy”
3 Sqt Cln (185/135#)
30 DU

Sunday 7/13/14

Open gym 2-5.  Come get better.

Tuesday 7/8/14

5 rounds for time:
1000m run
25 Ring pushups
25 Abmat SU

http://crossfit-naturalstate.com/wp-content/themes/depth