WOD

WOD Monday 9/23/2013

10 min AMRAP

50′ Waiter walk with 4 plates alternating hands(45/35)

7 Plate over Burpees

then

Tabata….

Don’t be this girl:

 

WOD Friday 09/20/2013

Shoulder Press
1/1/1/1/1
then
3/3/3 @ 75% 1RM

WOD Thursday 09/19/2013

5 Rounds for Time of:
3 rounds of Cindy (5 pull-ups/10 push ups/15 squats)
3 Snatches 165/105

WOD Wednesday 09/18/2013

3 rounds for time of:
Row, 500 m
10 Thrusters, 95/65
50 Double Unders

WOD Tuesday 09/17/2013

10 min AMRAP:
8 box to box jumps
men: 30/24 women: 24/20
10 push up on boxes
(feet on taller box)

WOD Monday 09/16/2013

3 rounds for time of:
5 Snatches, 135/95 lbs
10 Bar over burpees
Run to gate and back

WOD Friday 09/13/2013

3 Rounds for time:
5 Ring Muscle up
1 Clean 205/145
10 Handstand push ups
1 Clean 205/145
15 Toes Through Rings
1 Clean 205/145

Scale:
3 Rounds for time:
5 Chest to Bar Pull up
1 Clean 205/145
10 Handstand push ups
1 Clean 205/145
15 Toes to bar
1 Clean 205/145

WOD Thursday 09/12/2013

There will be no kids class or 6:30pm Class tonight. Kids get in free at the ASU football game. 3-2-1 GO Redwolves!

jumbo_shot26926632

“Griff”

For time:
Run 800 meters
Run 400 meters backwards
Run 800 meters
Run 400 meters backwards

Meet at ASU track.

In honor of USAF SSgt Travis L. Griffin, 28, who was killed April 3, 2008 in the Rasheed district of Baghdad by an IED strike to his vehicle. Travis is survived by his son Elijah.

WOD Wednesday 09/11/2013

911_Pentagon

For Time:
Prowler Push Down and back 230/140
40 pull ups
30 push ups
20 GHD Sit-ups
20 Kettlebell Snatch (alternate arm) 70/53
30 Burpees
40 Wall Balls 20# 10’/9′

 

Go ahead and setup your MindBody account with the link on the right side of the screen.  If you are billed on the 15th you have until Sunday.

WOD Monday 09/09/2013

Front Squat
1/1/1/1/1
-then-
3/3/3 @ 75% 1RM

http://crossfit-naturalstate.com/wp-content/themes/depth