WOD

Wednesday 02/15/17

Linear Strength W06D03
Shoulder Press
5×5

-then-

“Dum Dum”
15-12-9 reps, for time of:
Dumbbell S2OH 40/30
Dumbbell Burpee Box Over

Tuesday 02/14/17

Linear Strength W06D02
Back Squat
5×5

-then-

“Too Grand”
For Time:
2000m Row

Monday 02/13/17

CrossFit Games Open 15.4
8 minute Amrap:
3 handstand push-ups
3 cleans 185/125
6 handstand push-ups
3 cleans 185/125
9 handstand push-ups
3 cleans 185/125
12 handstand push-ups
6 cleans 185/125

Etc., adding 3 reps to the handstand push-up each round, and 3 reps to the clean every 3 rounds.

CrossFit Games Open 15.4 – Scaled
Complete as many rounds as possible in 8 mins of:
10 Push Press, 95/65
10 Cleans, 115/75

Workout description and scorecard.

Sunday 02/12/17

Open Gym 2 -5

Coaching on the olympic lifts will be available from 2 – 3.

Saturday 02/11/17

Team Wod @ 9am

Friday 02/10/17

Linear Strength W05D05
Box Jump Max Height – step allowed

-then-

“Fast & Furious”
5 cycles of:
3 min AmRep
10 Front Squats 155/105
10 Box Jump 30″
Max Plate Burpee
Rest 3 Minutes

Thursday 02/09/17

Linear Strength W05D04
Bench Press
5×5

-then-

“Crop Circles”
12 min Amrap:
50 Double Unders
50m Farmer Carry – Two Bumper Plates

Wednesday 02/08/17

Linear Strength W05D03

Snatch
1-1-1

Clean & Jerk
1-1-1

*This is a max out for each lift, but more importantly it a chance to fine tune the movements.

Tuesday 02/07/17

Linear Strength W05D02
Shoulder Press
5×5

-then-

“Fight Gone Apollo”
3 rounds, 1 min per station, of:
Row Calories
Shoulder to Overhead 95/65
Shuttle Run
Ring Row
Rest

Monday 02/06/17

Linear Strength W05D01
Back Squat
5×5

-then-

“Russian Twins”
Partner Workout
For Time:
200 Russian KB Swings 2/1.5
*5 Air Squats EMOM – Both partners

http://crossfit-naturalstate.com/wp-content/themes/depth