WOD

Monday 11/07/16

Work to 85% of clean

-then-

“Mr. Clean”
20 Min Amrap
200m Run
1 clean @ 85%

Sunday 11/06/16

Open Gym and 2016 CrossFit Liftoff lift Judging
2 – 5

Saturday 11/05/16

Team Wod 9am

2016 CrossFit Liftoff lift Judging 9am – 11am

Friday 11/04/16

2016 CrossFit Liftoff Workout

Rx’d Workout
Complete as many rounds as possible in 15 minutes of:
25 pull-ups
50-calorie row
100 overhead squats
50 box jumps
25 pull-ups

M 45-lb. barbell and 24-in. box
F 35-lb. barbell and 20-in. box

Scaled Workout
Complete as many rounds as possible in 15 minutes of:
25 jumping pull-ups
50-calorie row
100 overhead squats
50 box jumps
25 jumping pull-ups

M 45-lb. barbell and 24-in. box
F 35-lb. barbell and 20-in. box

Scorecard

Thursday 11/03/16

“Mr. Freeze”
Bench Press
3 Sets of 5 Reps @ 75% of Max

Deadlift
3 Sets of 5 Reps @ 75% of Max

Note: Last set is a AmRep

Wednesday 11/02/16

“The Joker”
21-15-9
Chest to bar Pull up
Goblet squat 2/1.5

800m run before every set

Tuesday 11/01/16

“Bane”
Back Squat
3 Sets of 5 Reps @ 75% of Max

Shoulder Press
3 Sets of 5 Reps @ 75% of Max

Note: Last set is a AmRep

Monday 10/31/16

“Harley Quinn”
7 minute AmRep
1k row
max rep clean and jerk (185/125)

Score is number of clean and jerks

Sunday 10/30/16

Closed. NO open gym.

The public can access Jonesboro High School’s track. Go try:

8 x 200-meter run
Rest 1 min between efforts

or

Go try Craighead Forest Park’s new Greenway Trail.

Saturday 10/29/16

No team wod. Enjoy your weekend.

http://crossfit-naturalstate.com/wp-content/themes/depth