WOD

Saturday 04/30/16

Team wod @ 9am

Friday 04/29/16

10 Min Amrap
12 dumbbell deadlifts
9 dumbbell hang squat cleans
6 dumbbell push jerks

Thursday 04/28/16

Partner Wod:
6 Rounds for time:
5 Tire Flips
5 Burpees
100m Farmer’s Carry
15 KB Swings

Wednesday 04/27/16

Deadlift
1-1-1-1-1-1-1

Shoulder Press
1-1-1-1-1-1-1

Tuesday 04/26/16

Every 4 min for 16 mins
350m row
15 Burpees

Score is slowest round, record all rounds.

Monday 04/25/16

For Time:
120 double unders
10 clean & jerks 145/100
8 ring muscle ups

*Perform chipper 3 times
*Rest 3 minutes between each round

Sunday 04/24/16

Open Gym 2 – 5

Saturday 04/23/16

Team Wod @ 9am

Friday 04/22/16

“1/2 Jerry”
For Time:
800m Run
1000m Row
800m Run

SGMJerryDPatton1

Sgt Major Jerry Dwayne Patton, 40, died on 15 October 2008 during High Altitude High Opening (HAHO) training while assigned to Army USSOCOM preparing for deployment to Afghanistan. Jerry is survived by his wife Molly and his sons Chad, Cody, Chase and Connor.

Thursday 04/21/16

5 rounds, each for time
broad jump
300m run
2 min rest between rounds

http://crossfit-naturalstate.com/wp-content/themes/depth