WOD

Wednesday 04/26/17

Push Press
1-1-1-1-1-1-1

-then-

2017 Age Group Qualifier Workout 3
21-15-9 reps for time of:
Shoulder-to-overhead 135/95
Chest-to-bar pull-ups

Workout Description & Scorecard

Tuesday 04/25/17

“The Crossroads”
Sprint
10 x 50yd

Monday 04/24/17

“KC and Jojo”
5 Rounds for time:
10 Kettlebell Clean & Jerk 53/35
3 Muscle ups

Sunday 04/23/17

Open Gym
2 – 5

Running Club 2

Saturday 04/22/17

Team wod @ 9am

Friday 04/21/17

“Fight Gone #Hashtag”
3 rounds, 1 min per station, of:
Sledge Hammer Strikes – Right
Sled Pull (hand over hand) 135/95
Sledge Hammer Strikes – Left
Row (Cal)
Rest 1 min

Thursday 04/20/17

“More Cardio”
2 rounds for time:
1.5 Mile Run
1500m Row

Wednesday 04/19/17

Front Squat
1-1-1-1-1-1-1

-then-

“Thruster? I don’t even know her”
Death By Thruster
115/80

Tuesday 04/18/17

Bench Press
1-1-1-1-1-1-1

-then-

“Hand and Foot”
10 min Amrap
10 Handstand Push-ups
15 Front Rack Lunges 95/65

Monday 04/17/17

Deadlift
1-1-1-1-1-1-1

-then-

“Behind Bars”
3 rounds of:
10 Deadlift 225/155
10 Toes-to-bars

http://crossfit-naturalstate.com/wp-content/themes/depth