Friday 11/1/13

3 rounds each for time:
50m forward Sled drag 135/95

-then-

3 rounds each for time:
50m Backward Sled drag 95/65

Thursday 10/31/13

There will not be a 5:30 or 6:30pm class.
Happy Halloween!

For time:
Row, 1000 m
15 Muscle-ups
50 Double Unders
20 Thrusters, 95/65 lbs
50 Double Unders
25 Handstand Push-ups
50 Double Unders
30 Kettlebell Swings, 2/1.5 pood
50 Double Unders
35 Box Jumps, 24/20 in
50 Double Unders
50 Burpees

Wednesday 10/30/13

Annie
50-40-30-20-10
Double Unders
Sit-ups

Tuesday 10/29/13

Push Press
1/1/1/1/1
-then-
3×3 @75%

Monday 10/28/13

Buy in: 1km Row
then
21-15-9
One arm KB snatch (1.5/1)
Pullups

Sunday 10/27/13

Open gym 2pm – 5pm

Saturday 10/26/13

Team wod 9am

Friday 10/25/13

3 Rounds for time of:
5 Deadlift 115/80
5 Hang Power Clean 115/80
5 Shoulder to Overhead 115/80
Run, 150 m

Thursday 10/24/13

CrossFit Open 13.3
12min AmReps:
150 Wall Ball 20#/14# 10’/9′
90 Double Unders
30 Muscle Ups (ring)

Wednesday 10/23/13

Rest / Skill Day
Take a rest and get ready for Thursday or work on some skillz!

http://crossfit-naturalstate.com/wp-content/themes/depth