Saturday 05/13/17

Team Wod @ 9am

The 9am class returns Monday May 15, 2017.

Friday 05/12/17

“Star-Lord”
Five rounds, not for time, of:
100m Sprint
1 Clean & jerk
Max reps Muscle-up

Rest as needed between movements and rounds.

The 9am class returns Monday May 15, 2017.

Thursday 05/11/17

Linear Strength W02D04
Deadlift
4 x 8

-then-

“Gamora”
3 Rounds for Time:
400m Run
30 Dumbbell Step ups 24/20

Wednesday 05/10/17

Linear Strength W02D03
Snatch
3RM

-then-

“EMOM Loves Taserface”
10 Emom
1 Snatch + Hang Snatch

Tuesday 05/09/17

Linear Strength W02D02
Shoulder Press
4 x 8

-then-

“Rocket”
3 rounds for time of:
3 Rope Climbs, 15 ft
10 Push-ups
15 AbMat Sit-ups

Monday 05/08/17

Linear Strength W02D01

Back Squat
4 x 8

-then-

“Drax”
5 Min AmRep
Squat Clean 185/125
*30 Double Under EMOM

Sunday 05/07/17

Open gym 2 – 5

Saturday 05/06/17

Team Wod @ 9am

Friday 05/05/17

“Partner Kelly”
5 rounds for time of:
Team Run 400m
30 Box Jumps 24/20
30 Partner Alternating Wall Balls 20/14

Thursday 05/04/17

Linear Strength W01D04
Bench Press
4 x 8

-then-

“Lift and Haul”
12 Min Amrap
5 Deadlift 275/185
100m Weighted Run
*Pick Object and Run
*Don’t run with same object twice in a row

http://crossfit-naturalstate.com/wp-content/themes/depth