Tuesday 10/18/16

“Cliffhanger”
5 rounds for time:
30 wall ball 20/14, 10ft
5 hang squat snatches, pick load
Rest 2 minutes

Monday 10/17/16

Power Clean: 1RM

then

10 emom
2 power clean (AHAP)
Double Under

Sunday 10/16/16

Weightlifting Class 2 – 5

Al skill levels welcome.

Saturday 10/15/16

Team wod @ 9am

Friday 10/14/16

“Happy Happy Joy Joy”
6 Rounds for time, partner relay:
350m Row
10 Goblet Squats 2/1.5
15 KB Swings 2/1.5
30 Double Unders

Thursday 10/13/16

“Sully and Mike”
5 Rounds, Each for time:
300ft Sled Pull 90/60
5 Sandbag Over shoulder
300ft Sled Pull 90/60

Wednesday 10/12/16

“Yogi”
Every 2 minutes for 30 minutes 
1 Cycle of the Following complex:
Power Clean +
Front Squat +
Shoulder to Overhead +
Back Squat +
Shoulder to Over head

Tuesday 10/11/16

“Four Fiddy”
For Time:
50 Burpees
50 Box Jumps 24/20
50 Push ups
50 Pull ups

Monday 10/10/16

“Reach For the Sky”
7 rounds for reps of:
1 minute of 75/55 muscle snatches
1 minute of 75/55 overhead squats
1 minute of Bar Over Burpees
Rest 1 minute

Sunday 10/09/16

Closed. NO open gym.

The public can access Jonesboro High School’s track. Go try:
4 rounds, each for time of:
800-meter run
Rest as needed between efforts

or

Go try Craighead Forest Park’s new Greenway Trail.

http://crossfit-naturalstate.com/wp-content/themes/depth