Wednesday 05/03/17

Linear Strength W01D03
Clean & Jerk
3 RM

-then-

“EMOM Likes to Clean”
10 EMOM
1 Clean + Hang Clean + Jerk

Tuesday 05/02/17

Linear Strength W01D02
Shoulder Press
4 x 8

-then-

Death by Burpees

Monday 05/01/17

Linear Strength W01D01

SuperSet: 4 Sets of 8 Reps at each movement
Back Squat
Bent Over Barbell Row

-then-

“Blonde Annie”
25-20-15-10-5
Dumbbell Snatch 50/35
50-40-30-20-10
Abmat Sit up

Sunday 04/30/17

No open gym 

Running club cancelled. 

Saturday 04/29/17

Team wod @ 9am

Friday 04/28/17

Jerk
1-1-1-1-1-1-1

-then-

“Waterfalls”
For time:
100 Double Unders
5 Squat Clean & Jerks 205/135
75 Double Unders
5 Squat Clean & Jerks 185/125
50 Double Unders
5 Squat Clean & Jerks 165/115

Thursday 04/27/17

“No Diggity”
22 min Partner AmRep
3000m Row
Max Burpees (on to plate)

Wednesday 04/26/17

Push Press
1-1-1-1-1-1-1

-then-

2017 Age Group Qualifier Workout 3
21-15-9 reps for time of:
Shoulder-to-overhead 135/95
Chest-to-bar pull-ups

Workout Description & Scorecard

Tuesday 04/25/17

“The Crossroads”
Sprint
10 x 50yd

Monday 04/24/17

“KC and Jojo”
5 Rounds for time:
10 Kettlebell Clean & Jerk 53/35
3 Muscle ups

http://crossfit-naturalstate.com/wp-content/themes/depth