Friday 05/13/16

“Pipe Gone Bad”
3 rounds of:
Kb swing 2/1.5
front squats
K2E
Burpee

Rest 1 minutes between rounds

Thursday 05/12/16

Sumo Deadlift
3/3/3/3/3

Push Press
3/3/3/3/3

Wednesday 05/11/16

“Tabata This!”
Tabata Row (calories)
Rest 1 min
Tabata Air Squat
Rest 1 min
Tabata Pull-up
Rest 1 min
Tabata Push-up
Rest 1 min
Tabata AbMat Sit-up

Tuesday 05/10/16

3 min AMRep:
20 Box Jump Overs 24/20
Max Power Snatches 75/55

1 min Rest

3 min AMRep:
20 Box Jump Overs 24/20
Max Power Snatches 95/65

1 min Rest

3 min AMRep:
20 Box Jump Overs 24/20
Max Power Snatches 115/75

1 min Rest

3 min AMRep:
20 Box Jump Overs 24/20
Max Power Snatches 135/95

Score is total number of Power Snatch

Monday 05/09/16

“Diane”
21-15-9
Deadlift 225/155
Handstand Push up

Sunday 05/08/16

No Open Gym

Saturday 05/07/16

Team wod @ 9am

Friday 05/06/16

Death by Burpee Box Jumps 24/20

Thursday 05/05/16

15 Min Amrap
5 Pull ups (no butterfly)
10 Push ups
Walking Lunge 34ft
100m Weighted Run

Sandbag, slam ball, 45# plate
Alternate the weighted run object

Wednesday 05/04/16

25 Minutes to Establish a 1 rep max clean

then

In 6 Minutes:
20 Squat Clean 155/105
20 Toes to Bar
Row Max Meters

Score is total meters

http://crossfit-naturalstate.com/wp-content/themes/depth