Monday 02/22/16

CrossFit Games 15.5
27-21-15-9 reps for time of:
Row (calories)
Thrusters 95/65

Workout description, Scoresheets, Scales, and Masters variations

Sunday 02/21/16

Open Gym 2 – 5

Saturday 02/20/16

Team Wod @ 9am

Friday 02/19/16

3 Rounds, each for time:
Sled Pull 90/60
10 Burpees
Sled Pull 90/60
10 Slam Balls 50/30

Rest as needed between rounds.

Round 1: Down Forward Sled Pull, Back Forward Sled Pull
Round 2: Down Forward Sled Pull, Back Backward Sled Pull
Round 3: Down Backward Sled Pull, Back Backward Sled Pull

Thursday 02/18/16

Deadlift
5 Sets of 5 Reps
Bench Press
4 Sets of 10 Reps

Wednesday 02/17/16

10 Minute AMRAP:
1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-etc…
KB Swing 2/1.5
Box Jump Overs 24/20
Burpees

Tuesday 02/16/16

If you measured on Tuesday at the beginning of Nutrition Challenge, you will measure tonight between 6:30-7:30pm.

Back Squat 4×10

Press 3×5

Monday 02/15/16

Nutrition challenge ends this week.  If you were measured on Tuesday you will be remeasured Tuesday at 6:30pm. 

13 minute AMRAP:
75 double unders
50 wall balls
25 t2b
15 hang power clean 155/105
Immediately after you have 5 minutes to find 1 rep max thruster

Sunday 02/14/16

Open Gym 2 – 5

Saturday 02/13/16

IMG_4344

Team wod @ 9

http://crossfit-naturalstate.com/wp-content/themes/depth