Monday 11/23/15

For time:
15 Squat Cleans, 155/105
30 Toes To Bars
30 Box Jumps, 24/20
15 Muscle Ups
30 Dumbbell Push Press, 40/30
30 Double Unders
15 Thrusters, 135/95
30 Pull-ups
30 Burpees
300 feet Walking lunge with 45/35 plate held overhead

Holiday schedule:
Monday – 11/23/15 – Normal schedule
Tuesday – 11/24/15 – Normal schedule
Wednesday – 11/25/15 – No 6:30pm class
Thursday – 11/26/15 – Closed
Friday – 11/27/15 – Team Wod @ 10:00 am
Saturday – 11/28/15 – Closed
Sunday – 11/29/15 – Open Gym 2pm – 5pm

Sunday 11/22/15

Open Gym 2 – 5

Saturday 11/21/15

Team Wod 9am

Friday 11/20/15

site (3)

8 Min Amrap
5 Deadlift 165/105
5 Front Squat 165/105
5 Bar Over Burpee

Thursday 11/19/15

site (4)

3 Rounds For Time:
500m Row
12 Burpee
21 Box Jump 24/20

Wednesday 11/18/15

site (1)

Push Press 5-5-5-5-5
Push Jerk 3-3-3-3-3
Split Jerk 1-1-1-1-1

Tuesday 11/17/15

site (2)

For Time:
400m Run
40 Wall Ball 20/14, 10/9
40 Abmat Sit-Up
300m Run
30 Wall Ball 20/14, 10/9
30 Abmat Sit-Up
200m Run
20 Wall Ball 20/14, 10/9
20 Abmat Sit-Up

Monday 11/16/15

15-12-9 reps, for time of:
Clean & Jerk 135/95
Chest-to-bar Pull-up

Sunday 11/15/15

Open Gym 2 – 5

Saturday 11/14/15

Team Wod 9am

http://crossfit-naturalstate.com/wp-content/themes/depth