Thursday 11/12/15

DT

“DT”
5 Rounds for time:
12 Deadlift 155/105
9 Hang Power Clean
6 Push Jerk

In honor of USAF SSgt Timothy P. Davis, 28, who was killed on Feburary, 20 2009 supporting operations in OEF when his vehicle was struck by an IED. Timothy is survived by his wife Megan and son T.J.

Wednesday 11/11/15

Partner Workout

For Time:
Run 400m w/ Med Ball
-then-
10 Rounds:
10 Med Ball Cleans 20/14
10 Wall Balls 20/14, 10/9
-then-
Run 400m w/ Med Ball

Tuesday 11/10/15

ring dips

21-15-9
Power Snatch 135/95
Ring Dip

Monday 11/09/15

55989362

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Front Squat 185/135
1 Legless Rope Climb
Run 100m

Sunday 11/08/15

Open Gym 2 – 5

Saturday 11/07/15

Team wod 9am

Sunday 12/06/15

Open Gym 2 – 5

Friday 11/06/15

farmer

For Time and Rounds:
Row 1000m
-­then­-
10 Min Amrap
200m Farmer’s Walk 1.5/1
15 Push Ups
-­then­-
Row 1000m

Thursday 11/05/15

cube

5 Rounds, 1 Min Per Station, of:
Overhead Squat 135/95
KB Swing 2/1.5
Toes to bar
Rest 1min

Wednesday 11/04/15

10 Min Emom
2 Power Clean
1 Jerk
@ 70% 1RM

-Then-

10 minutes to find heaviest 2RM Power Clean and Jerk

http://crossfit-naturalstate.com/wp-content/themes/depth