Friday 03/24/17

Workout 17.5
10 rounds for time of:
9 thrusters
35 double-unders

Men use 95 lb.
Women use 65 lb.

Thursday 03/23/17

“Randy’s Ropes”
For Time as two person team:
10 Rope Climbs, 15ft
20 Power Snatch 75/55
30 Synco Bar Facing Burpee
40 Power Snatch 75/55
50 KB Swing 2/1.5
60 Power Snatch 75/55

Wednesday 03/22/17

“Judd’s Genius”
3 Rounds each of time:
20 Pull-ups
40 Double Unders
20 wall balls 20/14, 10/9
rest 2 min between rounds

Tuesday 03/21/07

Linear Strength W11D01
Shoulder Press
8×3

-then-

“Cherry Pop”
21-15-9
Deadlift 185/125
K2E

Monday 03/20/17

Linear Strength W11D01

Back Squat
3×8

-then-

Row 1k
or
Run 1k

Sunday 03/19/17

Open Gym 2 – 5

Running Club 2

Saturday 03/18/17

CrossFit Game Open 17.4
As many reps as possible in 13 mins of:
55 Deadlifts, 225/155 lbs
55 Wall Balls, 20/14 lbs, 10/9 ft
55 Row Calories
55 Handstand Push-ups

Friday 03/17/17

CrossFit Game Open 17.4
As many reps as possible in 13 mins of:
55 Deadlifts, 225/155 lbs
55 Wall Balls, 20/14 lbs, 10/9 ft
55 Row Calories
55 Handstand Push-ups

Thursday 03/16/17

“Pull Start”
3 Cycles of:
3 Rounds of for time:
5 sub-1:30/500-m pace pulls on C2 (female 1:40)
10 Burpees over the rower

rest as needed between cycles

Wednesday 03/15/17

“Fun Dip”
For Time as a two person team:
60 Power Clean 155/105
60 Ring Dips
30 Power Clean 185/125
30 Ring Muscle Ups

http://crossfit-naturalstate.com/wp-content/themes/depth