Monday 08/03/15

9-7-5 reps, for time of:
Deadlift 315/215
Handstand push up, 4″ Deficit

Sunday 08/02/15

open gym 2 – 5

Saturday 08/01/15

team wod 0900

Friday 07/31/15

5 Minutes to complete:
24′ Farmers Carry 2/1.5
25 Goblet Squats 2/1.5
24′ Farmers Carry 2/1.5
20 KB Swings 2/1.5
24′ Farmers Carry 2/1.5
15 KB Deadlifts 2/1.5
24′ Farmers Carry 2/1.5
10 KB Push ups
24′ Handstand Walk

Rest 5 mins then

10 Minutes to complete:
48′ Farmers Carry 2/1.5
25 Goblet Squats 2/1.5
48′ Farmers Carry 2/1.5
25 KB Swings 2/1.5
48′ Farmers Carry 2/1.5
25 KB Deadlifts 2/1.5
48′ Farmers Carry 2/1.5
25 KB Push ups
48′ Handstand Walk

Thursday 07/30/15

11357815_1682719765277676_1729813803_n

Bench Press
2×10 @ 70%
2×8 @ 75%
2×6 @ 80%

Deadlift
4×6 @ 82%

Wednesday 07/29/15

AMRAP in 12 mins of:
Run, 300 m
50 Double Unders
5 Hang Cleans, 205/145

Note: Any style hang clean.

Tuesday 07/28/15

PullupClass
Clean + 2 Front Squat
4×1 @ 70%

Push Press
5×3 @ 70%

Monday 7/27/15

Constantly varied functional movements at high intensity.  (Not Karen…..)

Sunday 07/26/15

facebook-pull-image

The CrossFit Games have started. Click here for the event Schedule. ESPN is streaming the content on WatchESPN.

We will watching the games at the box this weekend. Watch our facebook page for details on watch party times.

Open Gym 2 – 5

Saturday 07/25/15

facebook-pull-image

The CrossFit Games have started. Click here for the event Schedule. ESPN is streaming the content on WatchESPN.

We will watching the games at the box this weekend. Watch our facebook page for details on watch party times.

Team Wod 0900

http://crossfit-naturalstate.com/wp-content/themes/depth