Saturday 07/04/15

Team wod 0900

Friday 07/03/15

5 Rounds for Time:
10 Overhead Squat 95/65
10 Chest to bar pull ups

Thursday 07/02/15

Bench Press
5 Sets of 2 Reps

Hang Power Clean
5 Sets of 2 Reps

2 sets of 2 Reps @ 80% of heaviest established double

Wednesday 07/01/15

Partner Wod

Every 3 Min for 18 min, alternate rounds
100m Sprint
10 KB swing 1.5/1
10 Box Jump 24/20
Max Rep Burpee

Score is burpees completed

Tuesday 06/30/15

Front Squat
5 Sets of 2 Reps

Push press
5 Sets of 2 Reps

2 sets of 2 Reps @ 80% of heaviest established double

Monday 06/29/15

5 Rounds of:
30 Wall Ball 20/14, 10ft/9ft
20/15 Cal Row
Rest 3 Minutes between rounds

Sunday 06/28/15

Open Gym 2 – 5

Saturday 06/27/15

Team Wod 0900

Friday 06/26/15

Today is the last day to order the silver T-shirts off of the website. They are Pre-order only. They fit great and will transform you from a sheep to a Lion.  Get one now, because once they’re gone, they’re gone and you will be left to roam the pastures of despair. Click HERE now if you don’t want to regret it for the rest of your life.

SilverT

12 minute Amrap of:
10 Alternating Kettlebell Snatch 2/1.5
20 box jumps 24/20

Thursday 06/25/15

Deadlift
5 Sets of 3 Reps

Barbell Row
4 Sets of 3 Reps

Find Max Unbroken set of Strict Pull Ups
3 Sets of Pull ups @ 80% of max unbroken set

http://crossfit-naturalstate.com/wp-content/themes/depth