Tuesday 04/18/17

Bench Press
1-1-1-1-1-1-1

-then-

“Hand and Foot”
10 min Amrap
10 Handstand Push-ups
15 Front Rack Lunges 95/65

Monday 04/17/17

Deadlift
1-1-1-1-1-1-1

-then-

“Behind Bars”
3 rounds of:
10 Deadlift 225/155
10 Toes-to-bars

Sunday 04/16/17

Gym closed

Saturday 04/15/17

Team Wod @ 9am

Friday 04/14/17

Shoulder Press
1-1-1-1-1-1-1

-then-
“TNT”
4 rounds for time of:
15 box jumps 36/30
Run 400 meters

Thursday 04/13/17

“Moscow Mule”
3 Rounds, Each for time
200ft Sled Pull 135/90
15 Russian KB Swings 2/1.5
200ft Sled Pull 135/90
10 burpees
*Rest as needed between rounds

Wednesday 04/12/17

“Fran”
21-15-9
Thruster 95/65
Pull up

Tuesday 04/11/17

“Funning”
3 rounds for time of:
Run 800 meters
Rest 2 minutes

Monday 04/10/17

Back Squat
1-1-1-1-1-1-1

Sunday 04/09/17

Open Gym 2 – 5

Running Club 2

http://crossfit-naturalstate.com/wp-content/themes/depth