Saturday 04/08/17

Team Wod @ 9am

Friday 04/07/17

HERO-Ben-Tiffner

“Tiff”
In 25 mins do:
Run, 1.5 mi
then in the remaining time, AMRAP of:
11 Chest-to-bar Pull-ups
7 Hang Squat Cleans 155/105
7 Push Press 155/105

United States Army Capt. Benjamin David Tiffner, 31, of West Virginia, died Nov. 7, 2007, when his vehicle was struck by an improvised-explosive device in Baghdad, Iraq, while he was supporting Operation Iraqi Freedom.

In 1996, Tiffner was nominated by Senator Robert Byrd to the U.S. Military Academy at West Point. He graduated from the Academy in 2000. After six years of service, Tiffner graduated from the Special Forces Qualification Course and was assigned to the 5th Special Forces Group (Airborne).

Tiffner’s mother, Judith, said her son always wanted to serve.

Thursday 04/06/17

“The Ghost”
6 rounds, 1 min per station, of:
Row (calories)
Burpee
Double Under
Rest 1 min

Wednesday 04/05/17

“Power Amanda”
9-7-5
Muscle up
Power Snatch 155/105

Tuesday 04/04/17

“Ominous”
15 min partner Amrap:
50-40-30-20-10
Wall Ball 20/14, 10’/9′
Box Jump/Step up 24/20
KB Swing 1.5/1

Monday 04/03/17

“Deadpool”
4 rounds for time of:
Run 400m
20 Deadlifts 155/105

Sunday 04/02/17

Open gym 2 – 5

Running Club 2pm @ Craighead

Saturday 04/01/17

The team wod is back. Bring a friend.

Team Wod 9am

Friday 03/31/17

“Super Mario World”
3 Cycles of:
Every Minute for 4 min
10 thrusters 75/55
Max burpees

*rest 1 min between cycles

Thursday 03/30/17

“Resident Evil”
Tabata deadlift 185/125
Tabata hang power clean 135/95
Tabata Row (calories)
Tabata Slam Ball

http://crossfit-naturalstate.com/wp-content/themes/depth